BEAUTIFUL PERSONALISED CEREMONIES

THAT HONOUR & CELEBRATE ALL LIFE’S OCCASIONS
– YOUR WAY.


Beautiful Personalised Ceremonies

That Honour & Celebrate All Life’s Occasions
– Your Way.

Testimonials

Sharon was an amazing person to work with. She answered all my questions – whether it was silly or not. She reassured me the day before and on the day itself that it’s ok to be nervous and that everything will be fine. We enjoyed her company at the reception and am happy to have had her as our celebrant

Kim Valerio, 2019 – Wedding

Sharon was a delight! She explained the process clearly, and was of great assistance with planning. During rehearsal she did very well with the young children as part of the bridal party. Everything went so smoothly on the day, she was a joy to work with!

Jack Hilet, 2019 – Wedding

Peter and I are so very very thankful that we found Sharon, she was an amazing celebrant, she really took the time to get to know us and deliverd a ceremony that truly captured who we are as a couple. She handled everything professionally and made one of the most important parts of our wedding day just that bit more special and memorable:)

Gabrielle Pisano, 2019 – Wedding

Sharon was the celebrant at the wedding of the daughter of a close friend and did a wonderful job on the day. The ceremony was tailored perfectly to the couple and Sharon’s genuine warmth and caring came through in even the smallest detail. Sharon would be my choice should I need a celebrant for any occasion.

Kathy Innes, 2019 – Wedding

Sharon was a great joy to work with – she was always friendly and calm with lots of useful advice about staying sane through the wedding process! She was very attentive to our requests and was always very easy to communicate with. Our guests commented on her professional nature and lovely attitude. Thank you for being a part of our special day!

Emily and Ravi, June 2018 – Wedding

Sharon is such a lovely person. She wrote and told our story so well, it was a beautiful Ceremony. Sharon made our guests feel so welcome and included in our ceremony, which we loved. It was filled with love, fun and laughter. Which is very important to us. Upon meetings with Sharon, she is so welcoming and attentive and punctual. She offered some wonderful suggestions and very quick to reply to any questions or queries we had and happy to make any changes at a moment’s notice. Sharon made us feel so comfortable and helped calm our nerves and most importantly made us laugh. We highly recommend and we thank her so much!

Angela and Andrew, 2017 – Wedding

My fiancée, Gary, at the time and I met Sharon in Aug 2016 and knew from the start that we wanted her to be our celebrant. Sharon was so easy going to talk to, and very professional. This was going to our 2nd marriage for the both of us, and we knew we wanted it to be a wedding that reflected us. On the 25th Nov, 2017 at Rivers of Yarrambat, Sharon performed an amazing ceremony which Gary and I will always remember. Thank you, Sharon, for being part of our special day, and thank you for making the bride (Corinne) feel at ease when the nerves started to kick in at the beginning.
Thank you, Sharon, again.

Corinne & Gary, 2017 – Wedding

We are so happy that Sharon was our celebrant – she was professional, warm, very easy to work with, and went above and beyond to make sure our ceremony went off without a hitch. She really helped to calm our nerves, and we had many comments on how lovely and elegant our ceremony was. She’s a beautiful person, and we’re so delighted with how our day turned out.”

Thank you so much, that’s such a gorgeous thing to say. We had so much fun working with you – seriously, it took a lot of stress off my mind knowing you were looking after all the legalities and paperwork. You were brilliant.

Thank you,
Merri + Tom xxx – 2017 – Wedding

Sharon was such a helpful and calming presence throughout our wedding planning and on the big day as well. She listened to us and created a lovely ceremony and allowed us to add as much or as little to it as we wanted. She made sure all the legal requirements were handled smoothly and professionally and allowed us to just focus on all the other details. We really appreciated how genuine and thoughtful she was from the moment we met her, till checking in with us after the day. In addition, her partner Gunther was a huge help on the day with our music!

Thanks for all your help! We really enjoyed working with you!

Niki and Mirko, 2017 – Wedding

Sharon Kershaw was an amazing celebrant. We met several times before the wedding and she was always punctual. Sharon was funny and did a fantastic job preparing and narrating our story. Our guests enjoyed listening to her and loved every minute of the ceremony. Her ceremony was funny (which is what we wanted) and kept everyone focused. Thank you for the lovely gift and keep up your great talent. Highly recommend Sharon to anyone.

Sousana & Paul – Wedding – 2017


Such a lovely woman I would recommend her as a celebrant to anyone. She truly cares and wants to convey the couple’s journey.

Lauren P., Wedding Date : 15 Sep, 2017


Hi Sharon how are you?
Where has the time gone….

I’ve been trying to think of what to write, but I honestly don’t know if words can express how grateful we were for you to be a part of our wedding day. It was a nice surprise to see your smiling face as soon as I arrived at Bram Leigh to see how I was doing.

Then, walking down the aisle the nerves had just started to kick in but as soon as you began our ceremony they all just seemed to melt away. You have such a beautiful calming nature that definitely put us both at ease. Every meeting was a joy & you were way too kind with your gifts. That was such a beautiful gesture. Thank you so much for all you did & making our ceremony perfect.

Love
Paul & Zoe Bevan, – 2017 – Wedding

Sharon is an amazing lady. She is personable and makes you feel at ease right from the start. Sharon helped us to create the ceremony we wanted and was happy to offer assistance when we needed it. Thank you Sharon for all your help and for carrying out a memorable ceremony.

Melanie L., Wedding Date : 14 Oct, 2017

Sharon was the civil celebrant at our wedding in April 2015 and she did an absolute splendid job. She was very organised, punctual, professional and could not have organised and executed our wedding ceremony any better.

She delivered on all promises and went the extra distance scripting our vows, decorating the signing table and even provided a beautiful frame for our vows and a booklet after the ceremony. We would highly recommend Sharon Kershaw to anyone considering.

Cheers,
David Chong – 2015, Wedding

My husband and I couldn’t be more happier with the service of Sharon. Sharon is very friendly and very easy going and met all of our demands for our service to run smoothly. We would recommend Sharon as a celebrant to anyone for a great service.

Maxene & Jirah, Wedding – 2015

From the moment we first called Sharon to enquire about our wedding she was professional, extremely pleasant and very accommodating. Being our second marriage we wanted a ceremony that could include our adult children. Sharon worked with us and made the entire process easy. She offered many options in regards to including the children and the end result was unique and exquisite. Sharon is the kind of professional that has the ability to communicate with people at any level. Your wedding day is a very special one and I highly recommend Sharon without a shadow of doubt. Thank you for making our day so beautiful, the memories will last a life time.

Frank & Leanne Baldwin, Wedding – 2016


Sharon was the perfect choice to be the celebrant at our wedding in March 2016. She was so easy to work with, she came to our house at a time convenient to us, and really cared about getting to know us and making our ceremony personal. She was cool calm and collected on the day and was able to have a joke around with us too. She got us all organised the night before at the rehearsal and it was just all so smooth and easy. We would totally recommend her to friends, and strangers as the celebrant to use if you want someone that is professional and personal. She got to know us so well, one of the bridesmaids complained she stole half of her speech in the ceremony… Haha Haha…

Kristy and Colin S., Wedding – 2016

Sharon Kershaw was our celebrant for our wedding on the 21st March 2015. We could not have asked for anyone better. From our first meeting all the way through to the day of our wedding, Sharon was there to help us along the way. Her easy going, yet very professional nature was something that my now husband and I were drawn to. Any questions that we had, Sharon was always there to answer them. Any hesitations or worries we had, she would put our minds at ease.

Our ceremony went exactly the way we wanted it. She told our love story better than we could ever tell it and for that we would recommend Sharon in a heartbeat.

Renee & Blair, Wedding – 2015

Sharon was the perfect celebrant! She was calm, reliable, respectful and she thought of the things we didn’t think about, ensuring that our ceremony was beautiful and seamless. She is very easy to communicate with and gives a great level of service. Our ceremony was a little different to others and Sharon was so responsive to this and very understanding. We thoroughly enjoyed the ceremony and a big part of that was because of Sharon.

Sam D., Wedding, 2015

Dear Sharon,
Just a wee note to thank you for your help in making our marriage so comfortable. This was my first time and not knowing the process was a bit daunting. But it went so smoothly thanks to your efforts. Any little changes we made you happily obliged. Your help with the actual ceremony was invaluable. You will be glad to know that we are still happily married. Once again thanks for making it a lovely day.

Yours Sincerely
Alex & Helen, Wedding – 2015

We knew that Sharon Kershaw was the perfect celebrant for us straight after our initial meeting with her began. She was so friendly, warm, and incredibly down to earth. She really helped put us both at ease during all of our dealings with her. We knew on the spot during our first meeting with Sharon that she was exactly what we were looking for in a celebrant. We felt we didn’t need to look any further and asked her straight away if she was happy to be the one to marry us. We were so thankful that she said yes.

Sharon is incredibly accommodating, and more than happy to help out with any special ceremony requests. We were so thrilled to have Sharon share in the biggest day of our lives and we would happily recommend her to anyone!

Josh and Courtney Leszko, Wedding – 2015

Meeting with Sharon the first time was effortless she meets you where it is convenient for you. With a friendly smile and professional approach, Sharon is the by far a wonderful marriage celebrant, she will become your best friend. If you need to talk she’s ways available and will call you when she says she will. Sharon makes the whole process less stressful. We highly recommend Sharon to everyone. When we renew our vows in the future we hope 😉 we would ask Sharon to do it. I count Sharon and her husband as lovely people. If you want a stress free wedding day that’s all about you than Sharon is your go to women 😉
Thank you so much for making our wedding day special and about us.
You do an amazing job keep us the wonderful work! And again thank you for your beautiful gift! Xx

Lots of love Mr and Mrs Iavlinski 😉 Wedding – 2015

Michael and myself believed it was very important to have a celebrant that got to know us and know our personalities. Sharon not only went above and beyond to get to know us but she portrayed this during our ceremony! She was very approachable and talked us through every step. We loved having a laugh (and a few cries). All in all when we met Sharon we didn’t even need to think twice about having her as our celebrant!
Thank you Sharon 🙂

Kelly & Michael, Wedding – 2015

Thank you Sharon for conducting a beautiful marriage ceremony for us. We loved the way you took the time to initially talk with us to set up the ceremony in our way so that we could tell our story. We were amazed when we read what you had put together for us as you really picked up the way we wanted to express our feelings to everyone. It was also particularly touching the way you assisted us in incorporating a sincere way to honour the memory of Graham’s mum. It was fabulous to know that no matter how nervous we felt you were there to guide us and put us at ease. Our guests also commented on the way the ceremony reflected this very special chapter of our new lives together. It was beautifully presented.

Kind Regards
Graham & Carolyn Boyd, Wedding – 2014


Thank you for making the wedding day smooth and easy. The frame is beautiful.

Aidan & Lauren, Wedding – 2017

Thanks for all your work on making our ceremony so funny, unique, and typically “us”. You are a pleasure and a friend. We wish you all the best in love, life and career. XOX

Brooke & Jackie, 2016

Just a note in appreciation of the great job you did with our wedding. The look of surprise on the kids faces was worth a thousand words and your portrayal of a photographer was done to perfection. The ceremony was perfect and the words were exactly what Ray and I wanted. Thank you for making it so special!

Liz & Ray, Wedding

Dearest Sharon, You made our day truly special and we can’t thank you enough. We had such a great day, and we are looking forward to life adventures together.

Love,
Dash and Nat. Wedding, 2017

Funerals

Thank you for all you did for Mum’s funeral. We couldn’t have asked for a better celebrant. You were both professional and empathetic at a time of distress for us all. Once we met you we knew we could relax and that Mum’s send-off was in very capable hands. You very quickly understood what we wanted, which was no mean feat given there were so many of us trying to talk at once.
On the day, your kind, clear voice helped us focus on simply celebrating Mum’s life and we felt sure she would have very much approved of our choice of you as our celebrant.
Thank you again for your compassion and your help.

Sincerely,
Libby. (Ms L. Stone)

Dear Sharon, I would like to extend to you our sincere thanks and gratitude for your guidance, professionalism, compassion and sincerity in the way you conducted the funeral service for our lovely mother. The unconditional help you extended to our family in the days leading to the service made us feel so confident that all would go smoothly on the day.

The picture you painted of our mother and her life to those gathered was wonderful. You were so warm and engaging, and you described with amazing insight the person my mother was, and the life she led.

You helped us create what we all wished – “A celebration of the life of a much loved wife, mother and friend.”

Thank you so much. With warmest regards,
Kim Daniel

Dear Sharon, I have sent you this letter to express my appreciation and gratitude for your help with my brother’s memorial in very difficult circumstances.
Your genuine compassion, empathy and humour helped to reunite my brother, who had lived abroad in China for some years, with his other siblings who had lost contact with him.
As discussed, the memorial service was to be a celebration of his life and with your gentle guidance and the input of the family, we achieved this celebration with tears, humour and laughter.
And I would like to thank you for evoking and bringing back childhood memories that my siblings and I had long forgotten.
You will always have my heartfelt gratitude.

Thank you so much. With warmest regards,
Anita 2017

We are happy to write a recommendation for Sharon. Our family were pleased with my father’s funeral. Sharon put in immense effort to connect with family members, understand our requirements and learn about our dad. Sharon wrote and delivered the Eulogy for our father, and was able to portray him as he was and the way we wished. Her professional and caring manner before, during and after the funeral was much appreciated.
Darren Flanagan. Funeral 2018

Dear Sharon, All Pam’s children and family are most appreciative of the wonderful effort afforded her memorial service; thank you so much! Mum would have said of the organisation and execution on the day “Well done!” Our heartfelt thanks to you and Gunther for the thoughts and support you provided.

Love,
Tony

Naming Ceremony


Sharon created the most amazing naming ceremony for our little boy. It perfectly captured his happy excited nature, as well as exploring the origins of his name; star sign and chinese zodiac sign.
We would highly recommend Sharon and the unique services that she can provide.

Sincerely,
Beth & Jake Roberts, Naming – 2013

On behalf of my husband and myself, I would like to Thank You for organising and performing our son Rory’s naming day. Sharon is wonderful and organised the ceremony exactly as we wanted, she was also very good with our eldest son Cody (2 years old) who had a part in the ceremony. The table decorations that were added by Sharon were just beautiful. We would highly recommend her to anyone.

Kind Regards
Kim & Terry Harkness, Naming Ceremony – 2016


Sharon has the unique ability to put into words what others can only see. She made our son’s naming ceremony an event to remember. Not only did she explore the origins of his name, star sign and Chinese Zodiac sign, she included a very special poem about brothers to help include our older son and pay homage to his brilliance as a big brother.
We would happily use her wonderful services again and recommend her to everyone.

Thank you so much. With warmest regards,
Beth & Jake Roberts, Naming – 2017